Kosher for Passover

This week my goal is to start deep cleaning and buying some foods for Passover. I really wished I had a spelled out guide on exactly what I should and shouldn’t be doing/eating. One very helpful blog I found on kosher for Passover food is here
I know the basics (no wheat, barley, oats, etc), but pregnancy brain is making things very difficult for me to grasp. Plus, I didn’t even think to look at additives like corn syrup. I don’t know how I’m going to find the time to look over all ingredients before Passover starts 😁 Things have been pretty hectic and stressful lately, so wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Kosher for Passover

  1. Pregnancy, life stresses, housecleaning, and meal-planning… you’re in my thoughts! (With much love.) I suspect this tradition will get easier year by year as you gain experience.

Leave a Reply

