Challah Cover

20130512-085653.jpg

My challah cover I ordered came in! Love it! No challah to cover this week though, because I tried with a bread machine this time (just to make the dough, I was going to braid it) but I didn’t put it together right and ruined my dough. :/

I have Shavuot to celebrate this week, so I better get on top of things, but I’ve been so busy this last week and this upcoming one its making it hard to plan ahead. I’m hoping to bake some cheesecake, get flowers for the house, and get crafts together for the kids. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

